Add a Reading

Readings

Title Date    
20th February, Saturday of the 1st week of Lent February 20, 2016 Edit Remove
19th February, Friday of the 1st week of Lent February 19, 2016 Edit Remove
18th February, Thursday of the 1st week of Lent February 18, 2016 Edit Remove
17th February, Wednesday of the 1st week of Lent February 17, 2016 Edit Remove
16th February, Tuesday of the 1st week of Lent February 16, 2016 Edit Remove
15th February, Monday of the 1st week of Lent February 15, 2016 Edit Remove
14th February, 1st Sunday of Lent February 14, 2016 Edit Remove
13th February, Saturday after Ash Wednesday February 13, 2016 Edit Remove
12th February, Friday after Ash Wednesday February 12, 2016 Edit Remove
11th February, Thursday after Ash Wednesday February 11, 2016 Edit Remove